Ixonia Town Hall

 W1195 Marietta Ave.
P.O. Box 109
Ixonia, WI 53036

Phone: 920-261-1588
Fax: 920-261-8988

Email: townhall@townofixonia.com

Welcome to the Town of Ixonia


Meetings held the 2nd Monday of each month

Perry T. Goetsch 262-567-4256 perry@townofixonia.com

Peter Mark 920-261-9371 peterm@townofixonia.com
Jeff Taylor 920-474-7080 jeffreyt@townofixonia.com

Brian Derge 920-261-9880 briand@townofixonia.com

Carl Jaeger 920-261-1564 carlj@townofixonia.com

Hwy Superintendent: Dennis Lillge 920-261-2406

Clerk/Treasurer: Nancy Zastrow

Deputy Clerk: Jodi Jaeger

Phone: 920-261-1588 / Fax: 920-261-8988

Email: townhall@townofixonia.com

Hours: Mon.-Thur. 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Fri. 7:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.

Building Inspector: Archie Stigney 920-261-2966

Assessor: Grota Appraisal, LLC  262-253-1142


                      PLANNING COMMISSION

                                Meetings held the 4th Wednesday of each month 


Perry T. Goetsch 262-567-4256

Mary Rupnow
Don Loppnow
Curt Pernat
 June Herman

Transfer Site

Meetings held the 2nd Tuesday each month 

Vic Karaliunas 262-567-4825

Bill Ingersoll

Leland Schmeckpeper

                          Utility District 1 & 2

                             Meetings held along with the Town Board meetings.

                                              2nd Monday each month 

                                                                       Plant Operator:

                                                             Jeff Wegner: 920-988-6390

                                                      Office Manager:
                                              Jodi Jaeger: 920-261-1588
                                                   Fax: 920-261-8988

                                           Email: jodij@townofixonia.com


                                  The Ixonia Town Board oversees the districts.

Park & Rec

Meetings held the 4th Tuesday each month  

Wes Kehl 920-261-5145

Judy Kehl

Peter Mark

Richard Paul

Lucy Saeger